Skip to content

Elected Branch Committee

Following the Branch AGM held on 13/05/22, members are advised of the newly elected Branch Committee.  The Committtee will sit for a term of 4 years.

Branch Secretary – Robert Pollock

Branch President & East Region Lead Steward – Ross Herbert

Branch Convenor – Gary Coll

Branch Communiations Officer & West Region Lead Steward – Stuart McLellan

North Region Lead Steward & Auditor – Sarah McIntosh

Branch Equality & Race Officer – Ali Greene

Branch Health & Safety Officer & Auditor – Harry Trodden

Branch Youth Officer – Lewis McColl

Auditor – Andrew Irving



Posted: 20th May 2022

Twitter Share